Sorry I haven’t posted in a few days. Things got kind of hectic and I had a bunch of doctor visits with a visit to RWJ. Now that things have settled down I can finally post. Things are going excellent in the fundraiser aspect. I am up to $3,895.00. I am in shock. I can’t believe this many people cared. I received my confirmation e-mail for my trip. I haven’t been able to pay for the flight or hotel yet because I am still waiting on funds, and probably won’t be able to do that for another week and a half. Prices are still pretty low so I am hoping they won’t change much. I finally sad the profile on my doctor, and he seems to have had quite the career. I m really hopeful that he will be able to cure me. Now back to the fundraising. My friend Deanna is doing such an amazing job. I don’t know what I would do without her. She’s been devoting so much time and effort, and getting so many people involved.. She’s my angel, and I don’t know how I will be able to repay her. She even organized a fundraiser for me May 4th with the help from my friend Amanda. I still can’t believe how many people are coming together to support me. Its like a dream. I never knew this many people cared. Now I am determined to get better so I don’t let anyone down! I really am truly blessed.

Leave a Reply

